MI Petro Sales Team

4430 – 116 Ave SE Calgary AB, T2Z 3Z9

Robert Orfino

Business Development Specialist – Prairies

Phone: 403-266-5558
Cell: 780-868-2284
Fax: 403-252-7585
rorfino@mipetro.com

Jim Yelle

Director of Business Development

Phone: 403-266-5558
Cell: 403-589-3121
Fax: 403-252-7585
jyelle@mipetro.com

Mark Bhuj

Business Development Manager
Eastern Canada

Cell:416-666-0537
Fax: 416-252-7585
mbhuj@mipetro.com

Devin Ross

Business Development Manager
Western Canada

Phone: 403-266-5558
Cell: 250-819-7780
Fax: 403-252-7585
dross@mipetro.com

Dan Thomsen

Business Development Specialist
Western Canada

Phone:403-715-9705
Fax: 403-252-7585
dthomsen@mipetro.com

Daina Polsom

Business Development Specialist – Retail and Commercial
Western Canada

Phone: 403-266-5558
Cell: 403-308-9627
DPolsom@mipetro.com